Guilty!

Are you on Facebook? And is it ruining your life? Then you should read this article on the Daily Mail.

Time to wean myself off that @#%* site!!!

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Guilty!”

  1. Sera Says:

    I had one and I deactivated it! It’s evil stuff. But now I’m just as addicted to myspace.

  2. magicpoppet Says:

    Hahahaha. I have MySpace as well, but I rarely open it. Facebook is enough for me!

  3. Joyce Says:

    the less fuss the better right? how about http://www.twitter.com….a bit minimalist, if i do say so myself.. ; )

Leave a Reply

