New Look

I feel change in the air. I’m taking it as a sign to shake things up a bit, to do something new–like revamp my blog’s look. It’s about time anyway. I celebrated my 2nd birthday as a webnaut about 2 weeks ago. I moved Disturbing the Universe on All Hollows Eve last year. I was planning to do something with the design for this year’s anniversary, but I haven’t really had the time to sit down and think about it.

*Sigh* … I still cannot decide whether I want to completely change the layout, ditch Kubric, and go for something else. Hmmm… maybe next month. A new header will have to do for now.

Decisions, decisions. Am taking this thing waaaay too seriously. Heh.

2 Responses to “New Look”

  1. SELaplana Says:

    i suggest you find a better blog design than this.

    anyway, your blog is already listed at the pinoy bloggers directory. thanks

  2. magicpoppet Says:

    Thanks for leaving a comment. I still like the design so I’m sticking with it for a while.

Leave a Reply

