Illustration Friday: Visitor(s)

Visitor(s)

“Visitor(s)” for Illustration Friday

 

I think more will follow once the first one gets in…

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Illustration Friday: Visitor(s)”

  1. V. Says:

    Reminds me of the movie “Poltergeist”

    “They’re here”

  2. V. Says:

    Oh and nice Illo! :)

  3. magicpoppet Says:

    Hehehe. Thanks! :) Now that you’ve mentioned it… yah, that movie was so scary! For a while there I didn’t want to be left alone in a room with a TV. HAH!

  4. joyce Says:

    wow.. yep, i was about to type the same exact phrase until i scrolled up..someone commented about it already.. it’s poltergeist-inspired. it’s creepy yet alluring at the same time.. kinda make me want to hide beneath the quilt or switch the lights on..i like it..

  5. joyce Says:

    do you have a gallery?

  6. magicpoppet Says:

    Hi Joyce. Thanks! I’m glad you liked the illustration. :)

    Do I have a gallery in Manila? Nope. I wish I could put up my own… someday. In the meantime I am looking to be part of a good, contemporary art gallery.

Leave a Reply

