I’ve just been featured! :)

TalentDatabase Screen Shot

I know I said that I have too many sites for my my artworks already, but I couldn’t help but sign up when I read Natalie Roberts’s post about TalentDatabase. It’s a really cool site for visual artists, musicians, comedians, actors, etc, etc from all over the globe to promote their work. And this place is not just for “Talents”–publishers, organizers, and even fans can join. I can surf their directory all day! It’s quite addicting, actually. It’s crammed with wonderful and fascinating works of art. Sigh.

I signed up a couple of weeks ago and now I’ve been told that my listing has just been featured on the main page of the Art Portal channel in the TalentDatabase. How cool is that! You can see my page here: Magic Poppet’s Site. Please tell your friends about it! :) Thank you!

4 Responses to “I’ve just been featured! :)”

  1. joycerica Says:

    Hi Steph. I’ve linked your blog, if you don’t mind. I like your art. I wish I could be as talented as you are.. I’ve always been into art, I took painting lessons but I guess drawing is not my forte. Too bad, my dad paid for it.haha. I’ve always wanted to be a writer.I’m a frustrated writer at the least. but enough about me. Kudos to you and your achievements! -joyce

  2. magicpoppet Says:

    Hey, Joyce. Thanks for stopping by. Sure, link away. :)

    I took me a looooong time before I finally figured out that I could sculpt and create. Just keep on dreaming and working and you’ll get there.

    Thanks again!

  3. Ivan Says:

    Wow. You’re such an artist.

    I love Wake and Want. I also like the pencil drawing of the tarot cards. :)

    Kudos! :)

  4. magicpoppet Says:

    Thanks, Ivan. :)

Leave a Reply

