Strike 3

I have a feeling I’m going to miss the Philippine Ad Congress in November. I think it starts on the 21st or something. ARGH. I can’t believe I’m going to miss his visit to the Philippines again!

If you want to know what the hell I am talking about, go to this page and scroll down to the last bit. He’s going to talk about “Imagination and Creativity in the Contemporary World.” Squish. That’s the sound of a dagger going through my heart.

Actually, this is the 3rd time I’m going to miss him. He had a comic book signing thing at Barnes and Nobles the day I left Minneapolis 8 years ago. To think I was there for more than a week! Damn, damn, damn.

Tell me this is not happening again. Damn, damn, damn.

One Response to “Strike 3”

  1. femikey Says:

    thanks for dropping by on my blogs, im glad coz there’s a pinoy like u here on BC, nice blogs u got :-) keep up the good work and thanks again for the compliments. c yah!

Leave a Reply

