Quiz crazy

I may be suffering from cabin fever again. Or just going stir-crazy over stupid, but, unfortunately, important things. Whatever it is, I need these inane online quizzes to entertain myself and while away the time.

In anticipation of the release of the 7th and final Harry Potter book, I’ve decided to do the “Which HP character are you?” quiz. I can’t believe I’m 100% Harry and a 100% Snape. How can that be? Ridikulus! Poof.

I am so restless and it’s not because I can’t wait for the book to come out. I am excited to read it (I’m getting my copy first thing tomorrow AM!), but that’s not the only thing on my mind now. I really hate the situations I get thrown into sometimes. I want to know why, why, why! Like being 100% Harry and Snape, it just does not make any sense at all. I just want to curl up with HP7 this weekend and let the world go on without me for a while.

  You scored as Harry Potter, you are HARRY POTTER!!! you are one of the greatest wizards known, but because of it, are VERY missunderstood. you have power that most don’t have at your age and with your immense bravery, can take on any evil force that comes your way.

Harry Potter
 
100%
Severus Snape
 
100%
Professor Dumbledore
 
75%
Hermione Granger
 
75%
Voldemort
 
63%
Ronald Weasley
 
50%
Hagrid
 
25%
Draco Malfoy
 
25%
Fred & George Weasley
 
13%

WHAT HARRY POTTER CHARACTER RU?
created with QuizFarm.com

I liked this other quiz, though (see, I’m restless!!!). I love “Spirited Away”! :)

  You scored as Chihiro, You’re Chihiro from Spirited Away. There’s something very special about Chihiro that draws people to her. She’s quite small and young, but she has a beautiful heart and a determination uncommon for someone her age. Chihiro finds love in a cold-hearted boy named Haku, who possesses the ability to change into a dragon.

Chihiro
 
90%
Shizuku
 
80%
Princess Mononke
 
50%
Sophie
 
40%
Satsuki
 
40%
Sheeta
 
30%

Which Hayao Miyazaki movie character are you? (for the girls)
created with QuizFarm.com

Leave a Reply

