Presentation

Presentation

“It has been a long chase, if I may say so, but I am finally here,” said Henry during his presentation. You said it! I am just glad you are finally part of the team.

I know, I know… I should write about something else. Actually write something instead of just posting nonsense. But, it’s my blog and this is a place for my nonsense. I really love football and Henry and FCB and… well, all of these things relax me. :)

Anyways–Benvingut Thierry! The culés already love you. Cool, they even gave you Cruyff’s number.

PS. I don’t like the sound of this, though: Inter Back For Deco, Barça Look To Lampard Again

Yeeeech.

Leave a Reply

