Restless

I am getting restless again… Was brainlessly surfing the net and found these photos:

Miss Universe 2007

Oprah

It’s a really lovely Gucci dress. It looks good on Miss Universe 2007 AND Oprah. Hmmm… as you can see, I am really getting fretful again. I want my brain back.

PS. I’ve been downloading the Heroes comic books. I was disappointed with how they wrapped up the first season, but I am still looking forward to the next one. I absolutely love Milo/Peter Petrelli.

Milo Ventimiglia a.k.a. Peter Petrelli

Like I said, I want my brain back. I think Sylar took it a couple of weeks ago. Sigh. Oh yeah, I love him, too.

Leave a Reply

