EEEEEeeeep!

I almost forgot! It’s Arsenal vs. Chelsea today. It’s half-time and it’s still 0-0. Ack. Hmmm… Ashley Cole has been booked. I want to wait for the final score, but I’ve got a loooong day tomorrow. Plus, like other neurotic & superstitious fans out there, I feel that everytime I watch a game I jinx the team I’m rooting for. :)

I hope the good guys keep winning this weekend (Barcelona won & Real Madrid lost yesterday. HAH!)! :)

Bona nit, world! I’ll see you tomorrow.

PS. I still can’t get used to seeing Ashley in a blue shirt!

A Cole

Leave a Reply

