Recycled tops

Fleur-de-lis top

Fleur-de-lis top by Snowflake66

I’m not a big fan of patchwork clothes, but I think Tracy Snow’s creations are incredible! I would like to own one of her tops one day. :) She cuts up old sweaters, mixes the bits and pieces together, and constructs fabulous and exciting new garments. I don’t know how she does it, but she manages to combine patterns you would normally think would not work together. Amazing. Just look at the detail of this one:

Snowflake66 topSigh. Such talent. :)

I must fix my sewing machine soon!

Leave a Reply

